Full List Of The Groove Awards 2015 Winners

(Last Updated On: June 7, 2015)


The Groove Awards went down last Saturday to celebrate the talent of the top gospel musicians in the gospel industry in Kenya. Each and every year it keeps getting better. This year Safaricom were the main sponsors of the show that was held at Kasarani Stadium.

Here is a list of the winners

1. Male Artist of The Year – Bahati

2. Female Artist of The Year – Loise Kim

3. Collabo Of The Year – Mwanake by Benachi and Kaberere

4. New Artist/New group Of The Year – Ruth Matete

5. DJ of The Year – DJ Mo

6. Gospel Radio Show Of The Year – Gospel Sunday, Milele FM

7. Video Producer of The Year – Sammy Dee BMF

8. Hiphop Song Of The Year – Kriss Eeh Baba

9. Worship Song Of The Year – Kibali by Florence Andenyi

10. Talent To Watch – DJ Tabz

11. Video Of The Year – Barua By Bahati

12. Songwriter Of The Year – Jemimah Thiong’o

13. Album Of The Year – Mungu Mkuu by Evelyne Wanjiru

14. Gospel Radio Presenter Of The Year – Eva Mwalili of Milele FM

15. TV Show Of The Year – NTV Crossover 101

16. Group Of The Year = ChristCycoz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *