List Of Bloggers Wanted For Hate Speech

(Last Updated On: May 29, 2014)

The Ministry of Information, Communication and Technology has released a list of wanted bloggers because of hate speech, incitement and use of obscenities. The names are John Mutuku, Joseph Mwangi, Abdul Majid Mohamed, Wycliff Ojijo, Tonny Lijodo, Esther Wanjala and Simon Mbugua.

The chair of National Steering Committee on Media Monitoring, Mary Ombara and the committee have recommend NCIC to investigare David Matsanga for incitement.

bloggers wanted

bloggers wanted 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *